Sunday, December 2, 2018

Australian reprint of Janet Frame's autobiography

A refreshed Australian edition of Janet Frame's complete 3-volume autobiography was published earlier in 2018, now under the Penguin imprint.

In addition several other major Janet Frame titles are available from Penguin Australia as paperbacks or as ebooks:

  • Janet Frame in her Own Words
  • The Daylight and the Dust: Selected Stories
  • Faces in the Water
  • Living in the Maniototo
  • Towards Another Summer
  • An Angel at My Table (the Complete Autobiography)

See the complete list of Janet Frame titles available from Penguin Australia on their website.

No comments: