Saturday, July 11, 2015

Swedish e-book of 4 Janet Frame novels

April 2015
A quartet of early novels by Janet Frame
in Swedish translation:
Owls Do Cry
The Edge of the Alphabet
Faces in the Water
Scented Gardens for the Blind
These four novels were all published in hardback editions by Modernista (2012)

Each novel is also available as a separate e-book, eg:

Owls Do Cry Ugglor gråter 
There was also a paperback pocketbook of Faces in the Water  (Ansiktten i vattnet)
published by Modernista in October 2014.


No comments: